Phaungdawoo Festival
Phaungdawoo Festival

游玩​

茵莱湖有着独特的水产养殖风格。 Inthas生活在湖上,也靠浮动的花园生活。 Intha农民种植花卉和蔬菜,如西红柿和南瓜在长条状的浮土上。 这片土地是由一堆乱七八糟的水葫芦,杂草和芦苇堆积在湖边上形成的, Inthas将土地用长竹竿绑在湖底。 地点:莱茵湖,Nyaung Shwe镇的Nampan村庄。​

莱茵水上花园​

Nga Phe Kyaung是茵莱湖(Inle Lake)最大也是最古老的修道院。 这是一个美丽的木结构,建于十九世纪五十年代末在湖上架空的。 寺院内藏有古代蒲甘,掸族,西藏和阿瓦风格的佛像。 然而,它是最着名的跳猫。 修道院里的一个住持训练猫像马戏团一样跳过箍。 位置:茵莱湖,Nga Phe Kyaung村。​

Nga Phe Kyaung Monastery/Jumping Cats Monastery跳猫修道院​

Indein村是古代宝塔遗址的旅游胜地,Nyaung Oak就是其中之一。Nyaung Oak不是一个单一的宝塔; 而是在村子后面发现的一组宝塔。 古塔可能摇摇欲坠,但仍然可以看到复杂结构的细节。 在一些地方,天体和神话动物的精细灰泥雕刻仍然是显而易见的。 位置:茵莱湖Indein村。​

nyaung塔​

因为它是莱茵湖最值得期待和最重要的宗教活动,因此可以认为这是它本身吸引人的地方。为期18天的活动包括佛像,游艇比赛和其他活动的盛大游行。 Phangdawoo塔的五个佛像中有四个是在一艘由I莱茵湖传统大船拉的皇家舶船上运输的。 这个节日通常在九月或十月举行,这取决于缅甸的日历。​

phaungdawoo节​

该酒庄成立于2002年,采用法国和澳大利亚的专有技术以及法国,西班牙和以色列的葡萄酒酿造一些精美而多样的葡萄酒。可以在这里享受味美价廉的葡萄酒。
 

还供应各种西式和当地菜肴,包括4,500缅元的小奶酪板,以帮助品尝葡萄酒。有精美的露台,还有一个室内休息区。
 

如果您没有去过太多的景点,可以骑着自行车沿着湖泊向下推进,到达美丽的湖畔村庄Maing Thauk。一半的村庄在水上,一半在旱地上,另外还有一个上镜的森林宝塔位于村庄的山脚下。在一条封闭而崎岖不平的道路上往返20公里左右。在你的右边,可以看到从沼泽地到湖泊的景色,左边是从Kakku向东的范围的森林山麓。 Maing Thauk有茶店,有小吃和面条。如果你感到疲倦,你可以试着和船夫说,让你回到城里。你带着自行车乘船到Nyaung Shwe费用应该不会超过1.5万缅元。

红山酒庄和Maing Thauk​

Nga Phe Kyaung Monastery/Jumping Cats Monastery
Nyaung Oak Pagodas
Shwe Indein Pagoda

Shwe Indein塔​

Shwe Indein塔位于奇妙的Indein小河的尽头,Phangdawoo塔后与Inle湖相连。 人们可以在山顶上发现一座粉刷佛塔的佛像。 在山上,有一群古代的佛塔,其中大部分都是废墟。 据说这座宝塔建于十七世纪和十八世纪。 位置:茵莱湖Indein村。

Phaungdawoo Pagoda

Phangdawoo塔是缅甸最公认的圣地之一。 实际上,这是整个南掸邦最神圣的宝塔。 它被发现于莱茵湖,主要靠船在Ywama登陆。 “Phaungdawoo”这个名字的意思是缅甸的“筏子的前面”。 Phaungdawoo是五佛像的据点,据说是由Alaung Sithu国王捐赠的。 宝塔是为了保存这些佛像而建造的。 收取小额入场费。 位置:茵莱湖Ywama村。​

Phaungdawoo Pagoda

Phaungdawoo Pagoda

Pa-O部落的家:Sakar村庄​

Home of Pa-O tribe: Sakar Village

在茵莱湖附近的掸邦高原上,一个被绿色的风景山隐藏的村庄就是萨卡尔(Sakar)。 到Sakar村的游船旅行超乎你的想象。 凝视着蓝色的朦胧群山,在湖上来回踱步的水鸟群,散落的植被和快乐因子Inthas(原居于茵莱湖)在他们的划船的小船中是一些独特的香料 让那些渴望自然和干净的环境的人们开胃。


萨卡尔村曾经是一个繁荣的萨布瓦(遗传王子)镇,是一个尚未开发的地方。 全部完好无损。 抵达萨卡尔村,需要半天的船程。 在这里,你会发现Pa-O部落的红色脸颊,村民们在点缀过的宗教建筑(宝塔和寺院)中微笑。 在那里目睹两个女士(迷宫和神秘),当你来到萨卡尔时,自己寻找答案吧。

Alodaw Pauk Pagoda

Alodaw Pauk 塔​

Alodaw Pauk塔是是由著名的国王Thiri Dhamma Thawka建造的84,000座塔之一。当 Anawrahta国王抵达莱茵湖时,他重建了宝塔,唯一留下的是原来的塔基。宝塔原名英菲,但它被改成了现在的名字之前它被命名为雅达那塔。Alodaw Pauk 塔是宝石镶嵌的山式佛塔的所在地。地点:莱茵湖,Nyaung Shwe镇的Nampan村庄。​

Shwe Inn Tha Floating Resort

Phaungdawoo Festival
Phaungdawoo Festival

ATTRACTION

Inle Lake has a unique style of aquaculture. The Inthas live on the lake and also live off of it, thanks to their floating gardens. Intha farmers grow flowers and vegetables such as tomatoes and squash on long strips of floating land. The land is formed through a collection of tangled water hyacinth, weeds and reeds that accumulate on the rim of the lake; the Inthas tie the land down to the bottom of the lake with long bamboo poles. Location: Nampan Village, Inle Lake, Nyaung Shwe Township.

Inle Floating Gardens

The Nga Phe Kyaung is the biggest and oldest monastery in Inle Lake. It is a beautiful wooden structure that was built on stilts over the lake at the end of the 1850s. The monastery is home to a collection of ancient Bagan, Shan, Tibet and Ava-style Buddha images. However, it is most famous for the jumping cats. An abbot at the monastery has trained the cats to jump through a hoop like in a circus. Location: Nga Phe Kyaung Village, Inle Lake.

Nga Phe Kyaung Monastery/Jumping Cats Monastery

The village of Indein is a tourist destination for the ruins of ancient pagodas, and Nyaung Oak is one of them. Nyaung Oak is not a single pagoda; rather, it is a group of pagodas found immediately behind the village. The ancient pagodas may be crumbling, but the intricate details of the structures can still be seen. In some parts, the elaborate stucco carvings of celestial beings and mythical animals are still apparent. Location: Indein Village, Inle Lake.

Nyaung Oak Pagodas

Because it is the most anticipated and most significant religious event in Inle Lake, the Phaungdawoo Festival can be considered as an attraction in its own right. The 18-day event includes a grand procession of Buddha images, a boat race and other activities. Four of the five Buddha images in the Phaungdawoo Pagoda are transported on a royal barge which is pulled by big Inle traditional boats. The festival is generally held in September or October, depending on the Myanmar calendar.

Phaungdawoo Festival

Founded in 2002, the winery employs French and Australian know-how and French, Spanish and Israeli vines to knock out some fine and varied vintages. Enjoy an inexpensive tasting and savour the superb location.
 

A selection of Western and Local dishes is also served, including a small cheese plate at 4,500 kyat, to help with the wine tasting. There’s the fine terrace plus an indoor seating area too.
 

If you’ve not tasted too many glasses, you can push on further down the lake by bicycle to reach the attractive lakeside village of Maing Thauk. Half the village is on stilts over the water and half on dry land, plus a photogenic forest pagoda lies at the foot of the hills just inland from the village. The round trip would be around 20 kilometres on a sealed but bumpy road. To your right, there are views across marshlands to the lake and to the left the forested foothills of the range leading east to Kakku. Maing Thauk has tea shops with snacks and noodles. If you’re feeling tired, you could try talking a boatman into taking you back to town. Sticking yourselves and your bikes in a boat for Nyaung Shwe shouldn’t cost you more than 15,000 kyat.

Red Mountain Winery and Maing Thauk

Nga Phe Kyaung Monastery/Jumping Cats Monastery
Nyaung Oak Pagodas
Shwe Indein Pagoda

Shwe Indein Pagoda

The Shwe Indein Pagoda is situated at the end of the marvellous Indein creek, which is linked to the Inle Lake after the Phaungdawoo Pagoda. One can find a Buddha image enshrined in a whitewashed stupa found on the summit of a hill. Around the hill, there is a cluster of ancient stupas, most of which are ruins. It is said that the pagoda was built in the 17th and 18th century. Location: Indein Village, Inle Lake.

Phaungdawoo Pagoda

The Phaungdawoo Pagoda is one of the most recognized shrines in Myanmar. In fact, it is the most sacred pagoda in the whole southern Shan State. It is found in Inle Lake, in the main boat landing in Ywama. The name 'Phaungdawoo' means ‘front of the raft’ in Burmese. The Phaungdawoo is home to five Buddha images, which were said to be donated by King Alaung Sithu. The pagoda was built for the purpose of keeping these Buddha images. A small entrance fee applies. Location: Ywama Village, Inle Lake.

Phaungdawoo Pagoda

Phaungdawoo Pagoda

Home of Pa-O tribe: Sakar Village

Home of Pa-O tribe: Sakar Village

A hidden village dramatized by the greenly scenery mountains amid the Shan Plateau near the Lake Inle is Sakar. A boat trip to the village of Sakar is beyond your imagination. Gazing at the blue hazy mountains, feeding groups of water birds that are chattering here and there on the Lake, scattering floating vegetation and happy-and-content Inthas (native to the Lake Inle) in their leg-rowing small boats are some unique spices appetizing those who are hungry for nature and cleanly environs.

The Sakar village, once must have been a thriving town of Sawbwa (the heredity prince), is a place of unexplored. All are intact and unspoiled. Reach up the Sakar village which takes a half-day boat ride. There you find blushing faces of Pa-O tribe, welcoming smiles of the villagers amidst the dotting religious buildings (pagodas & monasteries). Witness the two Ms (Maze & Mystery) there and let the solution be found in your own tune when you come in Sakar.

Alodaw Pauk Pagoda

Alodaw Pauk Pagoda

The Alodaw Pauk Pagoda is one of the 84,000 pagodas built by a famous king - King Thiri Dhamma Thawka. When King Anawrahta arrived in Inle Lake, he rebuilt the pagoda because the only thing left was the foot of the original. The pagoda was originally named the Innphaya Pagoda, but it was changed into Yadana Pagoda before assuming its current name. The Alodaw Pauk Pagoda is home to the gem-encrusted Shan-style Buddha stupa. Location: Nampan Village, Inle Lake, Nyaung Shwe Township.

Shwe Inn Tha Floating Resort